Board of Directors

Current composition of the Board of Directors, and information about its meetings.

Sir John O’Reilly, Chairman
Andy Rawnsley, Gamma Telecom
Nick Kelly, TalkTalk
Ian Lawrence, BT
Justin Orde
Mohamed Hammady, BSkyB
Paul RosbothamVodafone
Jane Humphrey, Ericsson
Steve Cantrill, O2
Paul Beaumont, Virgin Media
Andy Cook, Telent

Steve Kingdom, Huawei

Chris Croot, KCOM


Observer members – Ofcom; Department for Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)

The NICC Board last met on 29 October 2020.
Subsequent meetings are currently scheduled as follows:

Board 51 – 20 January 2021

Board 52 – 20 April 2021

Board 53 – 7 July 2021

Board 54 – 28 October 2021